Skip to content

Anniversary Gifts for the Undead (Traditional/Modern)

February 3, 2011

1st: Brains/Clocks
2nd: Brains/China
3rd: Brains/Crystal or Glass
4th: Brains/Appliances
5th: Brains/Silverware
10th: Brains/Diamond jewelry
15th: Brains/Watches
20th: Brains/China
25th: Silver bowl filled with brains/ditto
50th: Brains/Gold

2 Comments leave one →
  1. sonnypi67 permalink
    February 4, 2011 1:09 pm

    Of course, I love anything regarding zombies/the undead. I like that 2nd and 20th are the same, but my fav is 25th. Sliver bowls filled with brains — zombie mmmmmmmmmmm

    • February 4, 2011 3:49 pm

      Yeah, that repetition bothers me. It looks like a mistake. But I can’t make this shit up. That’s what it says in “I’d Rather Be Dead Than Rude” by Emily Ghost. Also: Thanks for my first blog comment ever. My virgin snow is now irrevocably marked by your golden script. Say, that’s a good phrase. I should use that in a poem. (There’s your next post!)

Leave a Reply

